Board of Directors


The Mobile United Board of Directors supports the staff efforts to carry out our mission of identifying, developing and engaging servant leaders for the betterment of our community. Led by the President, members include chairs of our standing committees, members of the Advisory Committee and 18 at-large members elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting. The Executive Director serves in an ex-officio capacity.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee:
President: Raoul Richardson, Genesis Global Consulting
Secretary: Kate Flukinger, Hanger Prosthetics & Orthotics, Inc.
Treasurer: Michi Lunceford, Mobile Chamber

Appointed Positions:
Personnel Chair: Glyn Agnew, AT&T
Chair of the Leadership Council: Clinton Johnson Jr., Alabama Power

Task Force Chairs:
Natural Resources: Ilka Porter, Thompson Engineering
Education: Monica Motley, Mobile County Public School System

At-large Members:
Renita Allen, Cunningham Bounds
Dorothy Dorton, AARP
Natalie Fox, USA Health
Patrick Honan, Pelican Coast Conservancy
Joshua Jones, Mobile Police Department
Aimee Var, University of Mobile
Christienne Gibson, Ex-Officio